Skullnboner's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hillary Rant Gone Viral

leave a comment »


theronniebuss: As the creator of this work, I am thrilled it has gone viral. The comments here reflect exactly the mindset in America right now. So polarized, and so hateful. There are Liberals who are saying I didn’t include proof of my assertions and my claims are false. There are liberals who say I haven’t said anything positive about the issues and all I do is hate on Hillary. Well.. .. .. I

Source: Hillary Rant Gone Viral

Written by skullnboner

September 16, 2015 at 11:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

